No Fear Job Search

2nd annual webinar series for job seekers

September 2021

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13

    • Resume
    • LinkedIn
     

    Monday, September 13

    9am PT / 12pm ET

    How to Create a Resume That Stands Out

    Evangelia Leclaire
    12pm PT / 3pm ET

    How to Make Your LinkedIn a Recruiter Magnet

    Shauna Cole
  • 14

    • LinkedIn
     
     

    Tuesday, September 14

    3pm PT / 6pm ET

    How to Make Your LinkedIn a Recruiter Magnet

    Ana Lokotkova
  • 15

    • Career Change
    • Cover Letter
     

    Wednesday, September 15

    9am PT / 12pm ET

    How to Job Search When Changing Careers

    Lezlie Garr
    12pm PT / 3pm ET

    Cover Letter Secrets for the Modern Job Search

    Melanie Denny
  • 16

    • Resume
    • Interviewing
     

    Thursday, September 16

    6am PT / 9am ET

    How to Create a Resume That Stands Out

    Nii Ato Bentsi-Enchill
    12pm PT / 3pm ET

    How to Nail a Job Interview

    Carol Sage-Silverstein
  • 17

    • Salary Negotiation
     
     

    Friday, September 17

    9am PT / 12pm ET

    How to Negotiate a Better Salary at the Offer Stage

    Jasmine Escalera
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20

    • Resume
     
     

    Monday, September 20

    9am PT / 12pm ET

    How to Create a Resume That Stands Out

    Timothy Thomas
  • 21

    • Career Change
     
     

    Tuesday, September 21

    3pm PT / 6pm ET

    How to Job Search When Changing Careers

    Katherine Bouglai
  • 22
  • 23

    • Job Searching
    After 50
     

    Thursday, September 23

    12pm PT / 3pm ET

    How to Job Search After 50

    Hannah Morgan
  • 24

    • LinkedIn
     
     

    Friday, September 24

    9am PT / 12pm ET

    How to Make Your LinkedIn a Recruiter Magnet

    Miriam Spinner
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29

    • Jobscan
     
     

    Wednesday, September 29

    12pm PT / 3pm ET

    How to Use Jobscan

    Paige Liwanag
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
How to Create
a Resume That Stands Out
evangelia

Evangelia Leclaire

Monday, September 13
9am PT / 12pm ET

nii

Nii Ato Bentsi-Enchill

Thursday, September 16
6am PT / 9am ET

tim

Timothy Thomas

Monday, September 20
9am PT / 12pm ET

Cover Letter Secrets
for the Modern Job Search
melanie

Melanie Denny

Wednesday, September 15
12pm PT / 3pm ET

How to Make
Your LinkedIn a Recruiter Magnet
shauna

Shauna Cole

Monday, September 13
12pm PT / 3pm ET

ana

Ana Lokotkova

Tuesday, September 14
3pm PT / 6pm ET

miriam

Miriam Spinner

Friday, September 24
9am PT / 12pm ET

How to
Nail a Job Interview
carol

Carol Sage-Silverstein

Thursday, September 16
12pm PT / 3pm ET

How to
Job Search When Changing Careers
lezlie

Lezlie Garr

Wednesday, September 15
9am PT / 12pm ET

kath

Katherine Bouglai

Tuesday, September 21
3pm PT / 6pm ET

How to
Job Search After 50
hannah

Hannah Morgan

Thursday, September 23
12pm PT / 3pm ET

How to Negotiate
a Better Salary at the Offer Stage
jasmine

Jasmine Escalera

Friday, September 17
9am PT / 12pm ET

How to
Use Jobscan
paige

Paige Liwanag

Wednesday, September 29
12pm PT / 3pm ET